2018 Team

Co-Directors: Isabella Blair and Clair Peck

Registration Team: Eden Lingenfelder and Anna Lambert

Design Team: Gabriel Medallada and Kady Tanaka 

Speaker Team: Lily Katz 

Emcees: Brandon Barreno and Kaya Givensel

Communications: Sofia Bews

Photographers: Tess Temple and Roxy Alforque

Stage Team: Zoe Tezak and Shelby Ferrier

Production Team: Kaulike Jensen and Sean Fleetham

Food and Parking Team: Paige Nagahama and Jun Cai